Hackengasse 20 - 1150 Wien
0043 1 9824272
Inquire
Book now
We care about our suppliers #3
biohof_fink4

We care about our suppliers #3

Here comes the third regional supplier in our portrait-line:

Biohof Fink, Grafendorf in the “Steiermark”

biohof_fink3

Since 1975 the Biohof Fink is focussing on biological agriculture. The belief of the family-run farm in the region “Steiermark”, to work in a completely organic way was already strong back then, when “biological agriculture” wasn’t in the mindsets of other farmers in the region yet. The big vision behind is the production of natural food, which saves the ground, the water and the environment. Because the motto at Biohof Fink is: Healthy ground, healthy plants, healthy food, healthy people 🙂

As a pioneer in biological agriculture the Biohof Fink doesn’t only sell it’s freshly harvested fruits and vegetables to wholesalers, markets, market driver and large kitchens, but you can also get seasonal fruits/ vegetables every 7 or 14 days for your private household in the Bio Power Box, which will be delivered directly to your home. Of course there are different sizes of the Bio Power Box available and it can be matched to the costumers’ preferences.

biohof_fink2

A particular specialty of the Biohof Fink are the self produced, crispy and unbelievably tasty apple chips. The fresh apples of the farm are dryed without any artificial additives through an in-house drying system, get freshly packaged  and are sold in some local supermarkets, among other things.

Here you can find more information about the Biohof Fink and how you can order the Bio Power Box for yourself or even give it away to friends or family as a present. We feel absolutely healthy due to all the fresh products and can strongly recommend Biohof Fink 🙂

Leave a Reply

Hackengasse 20 - 1150 Wien
0043 1 9824272
Anfragen
Buchen
Unsere Lieferanten liegen uns am Herzen #3
biohof_fink4

Unsere Lieferanten liegen uns am Herzen #3

Der dritte Lieferant, den wir euch in unserer Serie vorstellen wollen:

Biohof Fink, Grafendorf in der Steiermark

biohof_fink3

Seit 1975 hat sich der Biohof Fink der biologischen Landwirtschaft verschrieben. Die Überzeugung des familiengeführten Hofes in der Steiermark komplett biologisch zu wirtschaften war schon damals, als “Bio” den meisten Bauern in der Umgebung noch nicht viel sagte, stark ausgeprägt. Die große Vision dahinter ist die Produktion natürlicher Lebensmittel, die den Boden, das Wasser sowie die Umwelt schont. Denn hier gilt die Devise: Gesunder Boden, gesunde Pflanzen, gesunde Lebensmittel, gesunde Menschen 🙂

Als Pionier im biologischen Landbau verkauft der Biohof Fink sein frisch geerntetes Obst und Gemüse nicht nur an Großhändler, Märkte, Marktfahrer und Großküchen, sondern auch private Endkonsumenten können mit der Bio Power Box alle 7 bzw. 14 Tage saisonales Obst/ Gemüse vom Biohof Fink per direkter Lieferung zu Hause genießen. Natürlich in verschiedenen Größen und abgestimmt auf die Vorlieben der Kunden.

biohof_fink2

Eine besondere Spezialität des über 40 Jahre bestehenden Biohofs sind die selbst produzierten Apfelchips, die mittels eigener Trocknungsanlage aus den Äpfeln des Hofes völlig ohne Zusätze produziert werden. Die knusprig leckeren Apfelchips, die stets frisch verpackt werden gibt es unter anderem auch in einigen lokalen Supermärkten zu finden.

Hier findet ihr mehr Informationen rund um den Biohof Fink und wie ihr die Bio Power Box zu euch nach Hause bestellen oder sogar an Freunde oder Familie verschenken könnt. Wir fühlen uns durch die ganzen frischen Produkte schon äußerst gesund und können den Biohof Fink nur wärmstens empfehlen 🙂

Leave a Reply