Hackengasse 20 - 1150 Wien
0043 1 9824272
Inquire
Book now
Roxette come to the Wiener Stadthalle on July 8th
Olly Murs in Vienna

Roxette come to the Wiener Stadthalle on July 8th

The swedish pop-duo Roxette come to the Wiener Stadthalle on July 8th – the official stop in Austria of the “Roxette XXX – The 30th Anniversary Tour”. The performances of “Joyride” or “The Look” will electrify the audience in the Wiener Stadthalle. With more than 75 million albums sold Roxette are considered superstars in the world of pop.

Roxette in the Wiener Stadthalle on July 8th

Lots of popmusic fans are already excited about the next highlight of this year’s concert calendar in Vienna. The Pop-Icons Roxette come to Vienna and will perform their best hits on July 8th 2015 at 7:30 pm in front of an enthuasiastic audience in the Wiener Stadthalle. Per Gessle and Marie Frederiksson startet their tour “Roxette XXX – The 30th Anniversary Tour” in Australia and New Zealand and are currently touring through Europe since the beginning of May. Their hits “The Look”, “Joyride”, “It Must Have Been Love”, “Listen to Your Heart”, among others, the pop-duo recorded remarkable successes. They sold more than 75 million albums.

Buy tickets and join the Roxette Concert in the Wiener Stadthalle

Roxette is known for its amazing performances on stage. Even though many people consider the two pop-icons from Sweden to be on the scrap heap, they still give it all on stage. This makes the audience – from young to old people – excited about their shows. You can buy tickets for the Roxette concert in the Wiener Stadthalle on July 8th via oeticket.at. Ticket prices start at 67,60€. You can even secure a dinner package for an additional price of around 30 €.

Coming back down to earth

After astonishing successes in the 80s and 90s of the past century, Roxette had to suffer from a big stroke of fate. Marie Frederiksson suffered from a severe brain tumor. After a long period of suffering, Marie is completely healed since 2008. Since then the swedish pop-duo works with great enthusiasm on new songs and their new album “Room Service” is a big success.

Your hotel in close vicinity to the Wiener Stadthalle

If you decide on combining your Vienna city trip with the Roxette concert in the Wiener Stadthalle, then we recommend staying at our central hotel in Vienna. Our modern and green hotel in the center of Vienna is located less than 5 minutes walking from the Wiener Stadthalle. We are happy to provide you with further information on the Roxette concert and your city trip to Vienna. Just send us an inquiry.

We wish you a lot of fun at the Roxette concert in the Wiener Stadthalle and a great stay in the Boutiquehotel Stadthalle!

Leave a Reply

Hackengasse 20 - 1150 Wien
0043 1 9824272
Anfragen
Buchen
Roxette kommen am 8. Juli in die Wiener Stadthalle
Olly Murs in Wien

Roxette kommen am 8. Juli in die Wiener Stadthalle

Das schwedische Pop-Duo Roxette kommt am 8. Juli in die Wiener Stadthalle im Rahmen ihrer “Roxette XXX – The 30th Anniversary Tour”. Mit den Hits “Joyride” oder “The Look” werden die beiden schwedischen Popikonen dem Publikum in der Wiener Stadthalle ordentlich einheizen. Mit insgesamt über 75 Millionen verkauften Alben können sich die beiden zu den Superstars der Popwelt zählen.

Roxette in der Wiener Stadthalle am 8. Juli

Viele Fans der Popmusik können sich auf eines der Highlights im Konzertkalender 2015 in Wien freuen. Die beiden Pop-Ikonen Roxette kommen nach Wien und werden ihre besten Hits am 8. Juli 2015 um 19:30 vor einer gut gefüllten Wiener Stadthalle performen. Im Rahmen ihrer Jubiläumstour “Roxette XXX – The 30th Anniversary Tour” sind Per Gessle und Marie Frederiksson nach Stopps in Australien und Neuseeland nun seit Anfang Mai in Europa unterwegs. Mit den Hits “The Look”, “Joyride”, “It Must Have Been Love”, “Listen To Your Heart” und vielen mehr hatte das schwedische Pop-Duo Roxette vor allem in den 80ern und 90ern des vergangenen Jahrhunderts beachtliche Erfolge. Ihre Alben wurden insgesamt 75 Millionen mal verkauft.

Tickets sichern und ein Roxette-Konzert der Superlative sichern

Roxette ist bekannt für seine tollen Shows auf der Bühne. Auch wenn das schwedische Pop-Duo bereits zum “alten Eisen” gehört, geben Sie auf der Bühne Vollgas. Dies imponiert natürlich ihren Fans – von jung bis alt. Tickets für das Roxette Konzert am 8. Juli in der Wiener Stadthalle können Sie sich auf oeticket.at sichern. Tickets sind dabei ab 67,60 € erhältlich. Außerdem können Sie sich neben dem Konzert auch ein entsprechendes Dinner Package mit einem Aufpreis sichern.

Bewegte Bandgeschichte

Nach großen Erfolgen in den 80ern und 90ern, musste Roxette einen schweren Schicksalsschlag einstecken. Marie Frederiksson erkrankte an einem schweren Gehirntumor. Nach einer langen Leidenszeit gilt Marie seit 2008 als geheilt. Seitdem versprüht das Pop-Duo wieder ihren gewohnten Enthusiasmus und brachte das aktuelle Album “Room Service” heraus.

Ihr Hotel in der Nähe der Stadthalle in Wien

Wenn Sie für das Konzert von Roxette in Wien anreisen, dann haben wir die richtige Unterkunft für Sie. Unser modernes Hotel im Zentrum Wiens befindet sich weniger als 5 Gehminuten von der Wiener Stadthalle entfernt. Wir informieren Sie gerne wie Sie das Roxette Konzert mit einem Städtetrip nach Wien in unserem zentralen Hotel in Wien verbinden können. Schreiben Sie uns doch einfach eine unverbindliche Anfrage.

Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Spaß am Konzert von Roxette in der Wiener Stadthalle und einen schönen Aufenthalt im Boutiquehotel Stadthalle!

Leave a Reply