Hackengasse 20 - 1150 Wien
0043 1 9824272
Book now
We care about our suppliers #2

We care about our suppliers #2

Here comes the second portrait of our regional suppliers:

Dorfkäserei Pötzelsberger, Adnet in Salzburger Land


For 120 years already the Pötzelsberger family is producing organic cheese through traditional cheese dairy method exclusively from natural raw milk and organic additives. The family run business in the “Salzburger Land” is working closely together with the Adneter dairy farmers, who decided to manage their agriculture sustainable.

What does it mean?

Economize in harmony with nature and operate within the initial circulation of land, plants, animals and humans. Without chemical fertilizer or long transportation routes. And because of the species-appropriate animal-rearing and feeding of the dairy cows the raw milk has an enormous high nutritional value. And benefits the environment.

With a lot of passion and cross-generational expertise the “Dorfkäserei Pötzelsberger” is producing more than 10 different cheese types, each one with an individual flavour. Starting from a “flowery” cheese through an exotic “spicy” one with chilli to the classic one “Magdalenenkäse” you will find not only kind employees in the “Kaslad’n” but also additional home-made natural products from the cheese dairy and different specialties from the agriculture of the Adnet farmers. So let’s go to the village cheese dairy in Adnet and try all the different tasty products 🙂

More information about the Dorfkäserei Pötzelsberger you can find here: http://www.biokas.at/

Leave a Reply

Hackengasse 20 - 1150 Wien
0043 1 9824272
Anfragen
Buchen
Unsere Lieferanten liegen uns am Herzen #2
franz-poetzelsberger-800x360

Unsere Lieferanten liegen uns am Herzen #2

Hier kommt das zweite Lieferantenprofil in unserer Serie:

Dorfkäserei Pötzelsberger, Adnet im Salzburger Land

Kasladn-1006x1030

Seit nunmehr 120 Jahren produziert die Familie Pötzelsberger nach traditionellen Käsereiverfahren Biokäse aus ausschließlich naturbelassener Rohmilch und natürlichen Zugaben. Der Familienbetrieb im Salzburger Land arbeitet eng mit den Adneter Milchbauern zusammen, die sich entschlossen haben komplett biologisch zu wirtschaften.

Was das heißt?

Wirtschaften in Harmonie mit der Natur, wirtschaften im ursprünglichen Kreislauf von Boden, Pflanzen, Tier und Mensch. Ohne chemischen Dünger oder lange Transportwege. Wegen der artgerechten Haltung und Fütterung der Milchkühe entsteht Rohmilch die einen enorm hohen gesundheitlichen Wert hat. Und der Umwelt gut tut.

Mit viel Leidenschaft und generationsübergreifendem Fachwissen produziert die Dorfkäserei Pötzelsberger über 10 verschiedene Käsesorten, alle mit individueller Note. Vom “blumigen” Käse mit Heublumen, über den exotisch “würzigen” mit Chilli bis hin zum Klassiker, dem “Magdalenenkäse” erwarten Sie im Kaslad’n nicht nur herzliche Mitarbeiter, sondern auch weitere hausgemachte Naturprodukte aus der Käserei selbst und verschiedene Spezialitäten aus der Landwirtschaft der Adneter Bäuerinnen. Also nichts wie hin zur Dorfkäserei in Adnet und sich einmal durchs Sortiment probieren 🙂

Mehr Informationen rund um die Dorfkäserei Pötzelsberger findet ihr hier: http://www.biokas.at/

Leave a Reply